PTO Officers--2018-2019

President: Sharlline Oxendine

Vice President: Labreendobra Bethea

Secretary: Cynthia Ford

Treasurer: Amy Cook

Fundraiser Coordinator: Tierney Alford

Parent Representative: Starlin Lee

Parent Representative:

Faculty Representative: Crystal Reed

Staff Representative: Melissa Rowland

Community Representative: Gwendolyn McClellan


PTO Meetings:

September 18, 2018

November 13, 2018

February 2, 2019

March 26, 2019

All meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in the Media Center
November 13 meeting will be in the gym