Teacher of the Year

Dillon School District Four Teacher of the Year


Becky Lyell

Becky Lyell, Counselor at South Elementary School, has been named District Teacher of the Year for Dillon District Two by a panel of three judges, retired educators, who rated the applications independently.


We want to thank the following candidates who were chosen to represent their school as Teacher of the Year:

Seated Left to Right: Tammy Byrd, East Elementary; Jean Shaw, J.V. Martin Jr. High

Standing Left to Right: Sandy Herring, Gordon Elementary; Bonnie Fore, Dillon High School; Amelia Watts, Stewart HeightsElementary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.