Welcome to Gordon Elementary School!


 

  

Do you need help with…

Person to contact

How to contact

General questions

Mrs. Karen Manning

843-774-1226

manningk@dillon.k12.sc.us

 

Administration


Dr. Michael McRae, Principal

Mrs. Erin Burt,
Assistant Principal
 Principal

 

mcraem@dillon.k12.sc.us

burte@dillon.k12.sc.us

 

Powerschool information:
Withdrawal and transfers
Personal information (phone numbers, address, legal guardian)
Bus information
Attendance
Student Codes
Demographic reports

Mrs. Linda Dean

 deanl@dillon.k12.sc.us

 

Class related questions and concerns

Your child’s teacher

Click on the teacher’s name in the directory here:
GES Staff

Library books or online catalog, textbook questions, technology concerns

Ms. Michelle Walker

walkermi@dillon.k12.sc.us

843-841-3606

Health Concerns or COVID 19 information

Release of Medical Information Form

Release of Medical Information Form (Spanish)

Diet Rx for Meals DD4

Medication Prescriptive Form
Nurse Kelly Price pricek@dillon.k12.sc.us

843-841-3601

Social/ Emotional support



Mrs. Rebekah Baker

bakerr@dillon.k12.sc.us

 

Literacy concerns

Mrs. Sarah Lynch

lynchs@dillon.k12.sc.us

 

 Gifted and Talented Students Mrs. Christen Townsend townsendc@dillon.k12.sc.us
Title I Information
Federal Programs
Ms. Sherika German germans@dillon.k12.sc.us





 

Welcome to Gordon!