School Board

The Dillon School District Four Board of Trustees meets on the third Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Superintendent's office.

There is no meeting held in July.

All board meetings are conducted in accordance with the South Carolina Freedom of Information Act.

All meetings of the board, with the exception of the executive session, are open to the public.

Dillon School District Four Board of Trustees

Earl Gleason Jr., Chairman

Burt Rogers, Vice Chairman

Mike McRae, Secretary

Kenneth Bethea

Alex Lewis

Famon Whitfield, Jr.

Famon Whitfield, Jr.

Amanda Cribbs

Amanda Faircloth

D. Ray Rogers, Superintendent

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.